The Library Board meets in the Library at 6:00 p.m. the second Tuesday of each month, except July and August. 

All meetings of the Board of Trustees are open to members of the public who wish to observe.

Current Year Board Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

(For Past Years' Agendas and Minutes, visit the Archive)

 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 PDF iconAgenda    
Monday, November 18, 2019 (Special Meeting) PDF iconAgenda    
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 PDF iconAgenda    
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Monday, September 30, 2019 4:00 p.m. Finance Committee Meeting PDF iconAgenda    
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 (Special Meeting) PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes  
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 4:30 p.m. Finance Committee Meeting PDF iconAgenda    
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Thursday, June 6, 2019 1:00 p.m. Administration Committee Meeting PDF iconAgenda    
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Thursday, May 2, 2019 1:00 p.m. Administration Committee Meeting PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes  
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 PDF iconAgenda  PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Thursday, March 7, 2019 2:00 p.m. Administration Committee Meeting PDF iconAgenda  PDF iconMinutes  
Thursday, February 21, 2019 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 PDF iconAgenda  PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report

(For Past Years, visit the Archive)