The Library Board meets in the Library at 6:00 p.m. the second Tuesday of each month, except July and August. 

All meetings of the Board of Trustees are open to members of the public who wish to observe.

Current Year Board Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

(For Past Years' Agendas and Minutes, visit the Archive)

 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 (Special Meeting) PDF iconAgenda    
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 PDF iconAgenda   PDF iconDirector's Report
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 (Special Meeting) PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 (Special Meeting) CANCELLED      
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Monday, November 18, 2019 (Special Meeting) PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes  
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Monday, September 30, 2019 Finance Committee Meeting PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes  
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 (Special Meeting) PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes  
Tuesday, August 6, 2019  Finance Committee Meeting PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes