The Library Board meets in the Library at 6:00 p.m. the second Tuesday of each month, except July and August. 

All meetings of the Board of Trustees are open to members of the public who wish to observe.

Current Year Board Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

(For Past Years' Agendas and Minutes, visit the Archive)

 

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 PDF iconAgenda   PDF iconDirector's Report
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 Building & Grounds Committee Meeting PDF iconAgenda    
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Tuesday, October 12, 2021  PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Finance Committee Meeting PDF iconAgenda    
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Building & Grounds Committee Meeting PDF iconAgenda    
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Monday, March 22, 2021 Building & Grounds Committee Meeting PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes  
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Special Board Meeting PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes  
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Building & Grounds Committee Meeting PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes  
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 PDF iconAgenda PDF iconMinutes PDF iconDirector's Report