Press enter or spacebar to select a desired language.
Bellwood Public Library
Tuesday: 9:30 am - 8:00 pm
MDT

Holiday Closings

Monday January 1, 2024 New Year's Day
Monday January 15, 2024 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 19, 2024 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27, 2024 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 Juneteenth     
Thursday, July 4, 2024  Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2024 Labor Day
Monday October 14, 2024 Columbus Day / Indigenous People Day
Monday November 11, 2024 Veterans' Day

Wednesday November 22, 2024

Thursday, November 23, 2024 

Friday, November 24, 2024

Library closes at 5:00 the day before Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Friday

Tuesday, December 24, 2024
Wednesday, December 25, 2024

Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31, 2024

 New Year's Eve