Saturday, January 1, 2022                    New Year’s Day

Monday, January 17, 2022                    Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 21, 2022                  Presidents Day

Friday, April 15, 2022                             Good Friday

Sunday, April 17, 2022                            Easter

Monday, May 30, 2022                          Memorial Day

Monday, June 20, 2022                        Juneteenth (Observed)

Monday, July 4, 2022                             Independence Day

Monday, September 5, 2022                 Labor Day

Monday, October 10, 2022                    Columbus Day

Friday,  November 11, 2022                  Veterans’ Day

Wednesday, November 23, 2022          Closes at 5:00 pm   (the Library closes at 5:00 p.m. the Wednesday before Thanksgiving)

Thursday, November 24, 2022             Thanksgiving

Satuday, December 24, 2022               Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 25, 2022                Christmas Day

Monday, December 26, 2022                Christmas Day (Observed)

Saturday, December 31, 2022                   New Year’s Eve