Library Hours

Monday-Thursday  

9:30 a.m.—9:00 p.m.  

Friday

9:30 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.

Saturday

9:30 a.m. — 4:00 p.m.     

Contact Us

Phone: (708)547-7393


Holiday Closings

 

Follow us on Facebook!

 
Bellwod Public Library Pictures
 
  
 
Subscribe to
our email
newsletters!
Get a list of the newest books each month delivered to your email!  Choose from lists of Best Sellers, African American Fiction, Teen Books and more!

THE GATES MILLENNIUM SCHOLARS PROGRAM  
The Gates Millennium Scholars (GMS) Program selects 1,000 talented students each year to receive a good-through-graduation scholarship to use at any college or university of their choice. The 2015 GMS Online Application is open until Wednesday, January 14, 2015 11:59 pm EST (10:59 CST).

Library Events

Library Closes Early for Thanksgiving
Wed Nov 26 @ 5:00PM
-


Closed - Happy Thanksgiving!
Thu Nov 27


Tuesday Holdiay Matinee
Tue Dec 02 @ 1:00PM
- 03:00PM


Teen Anime Club
Thu Dec 04 @ 5:30PM
-


Christmas Craft Workshop
Sat Dec 06 @10:00AM
- 12:00PM


Shades of Fiction Book Club
Mon Dec 08 @ 7:00PM
-


Board Meeting
Wed Dec 10 @ 6:00PM
-


Teen Anime Club
Thu Dec 11 @ 5:30PM
-


A Ballanced Approach to Money Matters
Thu Dec 11 @ 7:00PM
-


Preschool Power Hour
Tue Dec 16 @ 6:00PM
- 07:00PM