Wednesday, January 1, 2020                        Observance of New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20, 2020                            Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 17, 2020                          Presidents Day

Friday, April 10, 2020                                    Good Friday

Sunday, April 12, 2019                                  Easter

Monday, May 25, 2020                                  Memorial Day

Saturday, July 4, 2020                                   Independence Day

Monday, September 7, 2020                         Labor Day

Monday, October 12, 2020                            Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020                  Veterans’ Day

Wednesday, November 25, 2020                  Closes at 5:00 pm

Thursday, November 26, 2020                      Thanksgiving

(the Library closes at 5:00 p.m. the Wednesday before Thanksgiving)

Thursday, December 24, 2020                      Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25, 2020                           Christmas Day

Thursday, December 31, 2020                      New Year’s Eve

Friday, January 1, 2021                                 New Year’s Day