Tuesday, January 1, 2019                               Observance of New Year’s Day

Monday, January 21, 2019                             Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 18, 2019                           Presidents Day

Friday, April 19, 2019                                    Good Friday

Sunday, April 21, 2019                                   Easter

Monday, May 27, 2019                                  Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019                                    Independence Day

Monday, September 2, 2019                           Labor Day

Monday, October 14, 2019                             Columbus Day

Monday, November 11, 2019                         Veterans’ Day

Wednesday, November 27, 2019                   Closes at 5:00 pm

Thursday, November 28, 2019                       Thanksgiving

(the Library closes at 5:00 p.m. the Wednesday before Thanksgiving)

Tuesday, December 24, 2019                         Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25, 2019                    Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31, 2019                         New Year’s Eve

Wednesday, January 1, 2020                          New Year’s Day