Friday, January 1, 2021          Observance of New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18, 2021     Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 15, 2021    Presidents Day

Friday, April 2, 2021                Good Friday

Sunday, April 4, 2021              Easter

Monday, May 31, 2021            Memorial Day

Sunday, July 4, 2021               Independence Day

Monday, July 5, 2021               Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, September 6, 2021   Labor Day

Monday, October 11, 2021      Indigenous Peoples Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veterans’ Day

Wednesday, November 24, 2021  Closes at 5:00 pm   (the Library closes at 5:00 p.m. the Wednesday before Thanksgiving)

Thursday, November 25, 2021      Thanksgiving

Friday, December 24, 2021           Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 25, 2021       Christmas Day

Friday, December 31, 2021            New Year’s Eve