Library Hours

Monday-Thursday  

9:30 a.m.—9:00 p.m.  

Friday

9:30 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.

Saturday

9:30 a.m. — 4:00 p.m.     

Contact Us

Phone: (708)547-7393


Holiday Closings

 

Follow us on Facebook!

 

 New Year’s Day
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014

 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday, Jan. 20, 2014

 Presidents’ Day
Monday, Feb. 17, 2014

 Good Friday
Friday, April 18, 2014
 
 Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014
 
 Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014
 
 Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014
 
 Columbus Day
Monday, October 13, 2014
 
 Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
 
 Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 27, 2014
(Library closes at 5:00 p.m. Wednesday, November 26, 2014)
 
 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
 
 Christmas
Thursday, December 25, 2014
 
 New Year's Eve
Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Library Events

Author Merri Dee Book Signing
Tue Sep 23 @ 7:00PM
-


Just for Kids
Wed Sep 24 @ 4:00PM
- 05:00PM


Fabulous Fiction Book Discussion
Wed Sep 24 @ 7:00PM
-


Toddler Time
Thu Sep 25 @10:00AM
- 11:00AM


Baby Lapsit Class
Thu Sep 25 @11:15AM
- 11:40AM


Anime Fan Club
Thu Sep 25 @ 5:30PM
- 07:30PM


Welcome Reception
Fri Sep 26 @ 1:00PM
- 03:00PM


Explore eBooks just for Teens
Fri Sep 26 @ 4:00PM
- 05:00PM


Computer Classes for Kids
Sat Sep 27 @12:00PM
- 01:00PM


Creative Writing Workshop
Sat Sep 27 @ 1:00PM
-