Library Hours

Monday-Thursday  

9:30 a.m.—9:00 p.m.  

Friday

9:30 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.

Saturday

9:30 a.m. — 4:00 p.m.     

Contact Us

Phone: (708)547-7393


Holiday Closings

 

Follow us on Facebook!

 

 New Year’s Day
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014

 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday, Jan. 20, 2014

 Presidents’ Day
Monday, Feb. 17, 2014

 Good Friday
Friday, April 18, 2014
 
 Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014
 
 Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014
 
 Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014
 
 Columbus Day
Monday, October 13, 2014
 
 Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
 
 Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 27, 2014
(Library closes at 5:00 p.m. Wednesday, November 26, 2014)
 
 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
 
 Christmas
Thursday, December 25, 2014
 
 New Year's Eve
Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Library Events

Saturday Movie
Sat Jan 31 @12:00PM
- 02:00PM


After School Games
Mon Feb 02 @ 3:30PM
- 04:30PM


Line Dancing
Mon Feb 02 @ 6:30PM
- 07:30PM


Shades of Fiction Book Club: Darius Jones
Mon Feb 02 @ 7:00PM
-


Bedtime Math's Crazy 8's Club
Tue Feb 03 @ 3:30PM
- 04:15PM


Stitches Crochet Club
Tue Feb 03 @ 6:30PM
- 08:00PM


Ms. Sophia's Black History Month Book Club
Wed Feb 04 @ 4:00PM
- 05:00PM


Setting Limits, Goals and Rewards with your Child
Thu Feb 05 @ 7:00PM
-


Zumba Excercise Class
Sat Feb 07 @10:00AM
- 11:00AM


After School Games
Mon Feb 09 @ 3:30PM
- 04:30PM