Library Hours

Monday-Thursday  

9:30 a.m.—9:00 p.m.  

Friday

9:30 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.

Saturday

9:30 a.m. — 4:00 p.m.     

Contact Us

Phone: (708)547-7393


Holiday Closings

 

Follow us on Facebook!

 

 New Year’s Day
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014

 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday, Jan. 20, 2014

 Presidents’ Day
Monday, Feb. 17, 2014

 Good Friday
Friday, April 18, 2014
 
 Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014
 
 Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014
 
 Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014
 
 Columbus Day
Monday, October 13, 2014
 
 Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
 
 Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 27, 2014
(Library closes at 5:00 p.m. Wednesday, November 26, 2014)
 
 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
 
 Christmas
Thursday, December 25, 2014
 
 New Year's Eve
Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Library Events

First Aid Certification
Sat Jul 26 @10:00AM
- 12:00PM


Shades of Fiction Book Club
Mon Aug 04 @ 7:00PM
-


Chess Club for Adults
Wed Aug 06 @ 7:00PM
-


Starting a Business in Illinois
Wed Aug 06 @ 7:00PM
-


CLOSED for Staff Inservice Day
Fri Aug 08


Bellwood Bake Club
Sat Aug 16 @ 1:00PM
- 03:00PM


Chess Club for Adults
Wed Aug 20 @ 7:00PM
-


Literary Elements Book Club
Wed Aug 27 @ 7:00PM
-


Shades of Fiction Book Club
Mon Sep 08 @ 7:00PM
-


Board Meeting
Wed Sep 10 @ 6:00PM
-