Library Hours

Monday-Thursday  

9:30 a.m.—9:00 p.m.  

Friday

9:30 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.

Saturday

9:30 a.m. — 4:00 p.m.     

Contact Us

Phone: (708)547-7393


Holiday Closings

 

Follow us on Facebook!

Holiday Closings

 

 New Year’s Day
Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday, Jan. 19, 2015

 Presidents’ Day
Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

 Good Friday
Friday, April 3, 2015
 
 Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2015
 
 Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2015
 
 Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2015
 
 Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2015
 
 Veteran's Day
Wedneday, November 11, 2015
 
 Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2015
(Library closes at 5:00 p.m. Wednesday, November 25, 2015)
 
 Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24, 2015
 
 Christmas
Friday, December 25, 2015
 
 New Year's Eve
Thuresday, December 31, 2015

Kids Events

Mon Mar 02 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
After School Games
Thu Mar 05 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Chess Club for Kids
Sat Mar 07 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Pajama Storytime
Mon Mar 09 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
After School Games
Wed Mar 11 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Just 4 Kids Club
Thu Mar 12 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Chess Club for Kids
Mon Mar 16 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
After School Games
Thu Mar 19 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Chess Club for Kids
Mon Mar 23 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
After School Games
Wed Mar 25 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Just 4 Kids Club