Library Hours

Monday-Thursday  

9:30 a.m.—9:00 p.m.  

Friday

9:30 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.

Saturday

9:30 a.m. — 4:00 p.m.     

Contact Us

Phone: (708)547-7393


Holiday Closings

 

Follow us on Facebook!

Summber Reading

Library Events

Deeper Into Meditation (part 3 of 3)
Wed Jun 03 @ 7:00AM
-


Zumba Excercise Class
Sat Jun 06 @10:00AM
- 11:00AM


Library Board Meeting
Wed Jun 10 @ 6:00PM
-


Zumba Excercise Class
Sat Jun 13 @10:00AM
- 11:00AM


Zumba Excercise Class
Sat Jun 20 @10:00AM
- 11:00AM


Zumba Excercise Class
Sat Jun 27 @10:00AM
- 11:00AM


Zumba Excercise Class
Sat Jul 04 @10:00AM
- 11:00AM


Zumba Excercise Class
Sat Jul 11 @10:00AM
- 11:00AM


Zumba Excercise Class
Sat Jul 18 @10:00AM
- 11:00AM


Zumba Excercise Class
Sat Jul 25 @10:00AM
- 11:00AM