Library Hours

Monday-Thursday  

9:30 a.m.—9:00 p.m.  

Friday

9:30 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.

Saturday

9:30 a.m. — 4:00 p.m.     

Contact Us

Phone: (708)547-7393


Holiday Closings

 

Follow us on Facebook!

 

 New Year’s Day
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014

 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday, Jan. 20, 2014

 Presidents’ Day
Monday, Feb. 17, 2014

 Good Friday
Friday, April 18, 2014
 
 Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014
 
 Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014
 
 Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014
 
 Columbus Day
Monday, October 13, 2014
 
 Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
 
 Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 27, 2014
(Library closes at 5:00 p.m. Wednesday, November 26, 2014)
 
 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
 
 Christmas
Thursday, December 25, 2014
 
 New Year's Eve
Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Library Events

Anime Fan Club
Thu Oct 30 @ 5:30PM
- 07:30PM


Family Fall Spooktacular
Thu Oct 30 @ 6:30PM
- 08:00PM


Monday Movie Madness
Mon Nov 03 @ 2:00PM
- 04:00PM


The Process Equals the Product Empowerment Workshop
Mon Nov 03 @ 6:00PM
- 07:00PM


Shades of Fiction Book Club
Mon Nov 03 @ 7:00PM
-


Just for Kids
Wed Nov 05 @ 4:00PM
- 05:00PM


Toddler Time
Thu Nov 06 @10:00AM
- 11:00AM


Baby Lapsit Class
Thu Nov 06 @11:15AM
- 11:40AM


Anime Fan Club
Thu Nov 06 @ 5:30PM
- 07:30PM


Computer Classes for Kids
Sat Nov 08 @12:00PM
- 01:00PM