logo3

 

Visit our Resource of the Month!

ChicagoTribune masthead

Chicago Tribune: Your source for Chicago breaking news, sports, business, entertainment, weather and traffic.  Search for current or historical news articles back to 1849.

 

Libby Graphic 504x504 2

Library Events Calendar

October 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

African American Fiction

Best Sellers

Kids & Teens

Bio, Biz & Pop

Fiction AtoZ

Question-Careers-Internet 




To enter the Careers Internet Database,
click on logo at left and enter the user name
and password below when prompted.

  User Name:   298w
     and
  Password:    future
 

 


Teen Events

Teen Anime Club (Ages 13-17) Tue Oct 24 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Teen Anime Club (Ages 13-17) Tue Oct 31 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Teen Anime Club (Ages 13-17) Tue Nov 07 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Thursday Teen Book Discussion (Ages 13-17) Thu Nov 09 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM

Children Events

Monday Evening Story Time
Mon Oct 23 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Thursday Toddler Time
Thu Oct 26 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Saturday Story Time
Sat Oct 28 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Make & Take Monday
Mon Oct 30 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM

Computer Classes

Using Ancestry.com Library Edition
Tue Nov 28 @10:00AM - 11:00PM

Adult Events

Stitches Crochet Club
Mon Oct 23 @ 6:30PM - 07:45PM
Supernatural Cemetary Safari
Wed Oct 25 @ 6:30PM -
Yoga drop-in class
Thu Oct 26 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Zumba Drop-In Exercise Class
Sat Oct 28 @10:00AM - 11:00AM