logo3

Visit our Resource of the Month!

163

Gale Courses are free 6-week classes you take with your Bellwood Library Card.  New sessions start the 15th of each month.

Watch the tutorial

MOD logo small stacked

Download eBooks from your home computer or mobile device. Most materials have a 14-day lending period.

View the Tutorial

Library Events Calendar

September 2016
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

African American Fiction

Best Sellers

Kids & Teens

Bio, Biz & Pop

Fiction AtoZ

Monday   9:30 a.m -   9:00 p.m. 
Friday  9:30 a.m -  6:00 p.m.
Saturday  9:30 a.m -  4:00 p.m.
Sunday Closed
See a List of Holiday Closings

 

 

Teen Events

Gentleman Squared Wed Sep 28 @ 4:00PM -
Gentleman Squared Wed Oct 05 @ 4:00PM -
Gentleman Squared Wed Oct 12 @ 4:00PM -
Gentleman Squared Wed Oct 19 @ 4:00PM -

Children Events

Let's Get Creative
Tue Sep 27 @ 4:00PM -
Special Storytime with Ms Sophia and Roscoe
Thu Sep 29 @10:00AM -
Express Yourself! Poetry
Thu Sep 29 @ 4:00PM -
Let's Get Creative
Tue Oct 04 @ 4:00PM -

Computer Classes

Computer Basics: Internet Part 1
Wed Oct 19 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Touch Typing
Wed Nov 02 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Computer Basics: Internet Part 2
Wed Nov 02 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM

Adult Events

Yoga
Thu Sep 29 @ 5:00PM - 06:00PM
Take Charge of your Diabetes
Fri Sep 30 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Zumba
Sat Oct 01 @10:00AM - 11:00PM
Stitches Crochet Club
Mon Oct 03 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM