logo3

Visit our Resource of the Month!

novelistplus150

Looking for a good book? Try Novelist's "Readalikes" to find your new favorite author. See our tutorial

 

 

April 2016
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

MOD-logo-small-stacked

 Download eBooks from your home computer or mobile device. Most materials have a 14-day lending period. See our tutorial

African American Fiction

Best Selling Fiction

Children's Books

New Movies on DVD

Monday   9:30 a.m -   9:00 p.m. 
Friday  9:30 a.m -  6:00 p.m.
Saturday  9:30 a.m -  4:00 p.m.
Sunday Closed
See a List of Holiday Closings

 

 

Teen Events

Tuesday Crafts Days with Ms. T Tue May 24 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM

Children Events

Kids Knit Workshop
Tue May 03 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Kids Knit Workshop
Tue May 10 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
SuperHero Party
Sat May 14 @ 1:30PM -
Kids Knit Workshop
Tue May 17 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM

Computer Classes

Internet en Espanol
Sat Apr 30 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Your Resume in Word & Online
Fri May 06 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Facebook Beyond the Basics
Fri May 13 @11:00AM - 12:30PM

Adult Events

Zumba Drop-in Exercise
Sat Apr 30 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Shades of Fiction Book Club
Mon May 02 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Create Distressed Jeans
Thu May 05 @ 6:45PM - 08:45PM
First Aid & CPR Certification
Sat May 14 @11:30AM - 03:30PM