logo3

Visit our Resource of the Month!

SelectReads

Get monthly emails about new books! Choose which topics to have sent.

February 2016
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29

MOD-logo-small-stacked

African American Fiction

Best Selling Fiction

Children's Books

New Movies on DVD

Question-Careers-Internet 




To enter the Careers Internet Database,
click on logo at left and enter the user name
and password below when prompted.

  User Name:   298w
     and
  Password:    future
 

 


Teen Events

No events

Children Events

Just 4 Kids Club
Tue Feb 16 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Storytime with Miss Jill
Thu Feb 18 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Storytime with Miss Jill
Thu Feb 25 @10:00AM - 11:00AM

Computer Classes

Gale Courses begin
Wed Feb 17 @12:00AM
Gale Courses begin
Wed Mar 09 @12:00AM
Gale Courses begin
Wed Mar 16 @12:00AM
Gale Courses begin
Wed Apr 13 @12:00AM

Adult Events

Zumba Drop-in Exercise
Sat Feb 13 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Zumba Drop-in Exercise
Sat Feb 20 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Ask the Job Expert
Sat Feb 20 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
Stitches Crochet Club
Mon Feb 22 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM